Skip To Main Content

Attendance

CONTACT US

If you need to get in touch with us at Gower West, please use the contact information below:
630-286-4948 Absence Line
630-986-5383  Phone (Press 1)
 630-323-6494 Fax
Office Hours:  7:30 – 3:30

Please contact us with any questions, comments, or concerns you may have. We are happy to help and thank you for visiting our website.

For changes in end of day transportation for Gower West students, please use School Dismissal Manager

If you need to get in touch with us at Gower West, please use the contact information below:

Fax: 630-323-6494 

Office Hours:  7:30 – 3:30

Ms. Gina Rodewald
Principal
grodewald@gower62.com

Ms. Sandy Anderson
Registered Nurse
sanderson@gower62.com
Tel. (630) 286-4935

Ms. Sue Reeder
School Office Administrative Assistant
sreeder@gower62.com

Ms. Melissa Capizzi
Assistant Principal
mcapizzi@gower62.com

Ms. Vicky O'Boyle
Engaged Learning Specialist/Technology
voboyle@gower62.com


Ms. Julie Jaworski
School Secretary
jjaworski@gower62.com